Contact ANA Hero

CONTACT ARMY AND NAVY ACADEMY

Questions? Concerns? We’re happy to hear from you. If you’re reaching out in reference to an urgent matter, please contact our Operations staff at 760.729.2385 ext. 0.

2605 Carlsbad Boulevard
Carlsbad, California 92008

Main Phone Line: 760.729.2385
Admission Office: 888.762.2338

Please enter the campus via our Operations Gate on Cypress so that you can be appropriately checked in.

The Office of Admission is located upstairs along the front end of campus, above the dining hall. Operations personnel will assist you in reaching the office.

Street parking is available in front of the campus, while lot parking is free in our parking lot on Mountain View.

Contact Info for School Departments

Academics Office
760.547.5196    •   amsmith@armyandnavyacademy.org

Admission Office
888.762.2338   •   admission@armyandnavyacademy.org

Advancement Office
760.547.5279   •   advancement@armyandnavyacademy.org

Alumni Affairs Office
760.547.5276   •   alumni@armyandnavyacademy.org

Athletics Office
760.547.5258   •   athletics@armyandnavyacademy.org

Executive Office
760.547.5290   •   coliver@armyandnavyacademy.org

Facilities Rentals/Inquiries
760.547.5208   •   djohnson@armyandnavyacademy.org

Financial Services
760.547.5265   •   mosuna@armyandnavyacademy.org

Health Center
760.547.5213   •   health@armyandnavyacademy.org

Parent Affairs
760.547.5274   •  nblue@armyandnavyacademy.org

Registrar
760.547.5191   •   registrar@armyandnavyacademy.org

Residential Life/Operations Office
760.547.5228   •   operations@armyandnavyacademy.org

Summer Programs
760.547.5209   •   summer@armyandnavyacademy.org

Website Comments, Questions, Problems:
webadmin@armyandnavyacademy.org

Sending Mail to ANA Cadets

All mail for Cadets is delivered to the Operations Office.

Cadet mail is delivered to the Operations Office. Cadets will be paged to
pick up package mail. ALL package mail will be opened in the presence of
a TAC Officer to ensure Cadet safety. Company TAC Officers will distribute
the letter mail prior to CQ. 

Note that there are different addresses for letter mail and package mail:

Letter Mail:
Cadet Name (Company ___)
Army and Navy Academy
PO Box 3000
Carlsbad, CA 92018-3000

Package Mail:
Cadet’s Name (Company ___)
Army and Navy Academy
2605 Carlsbad Blvd.
Carlsbad, CA 92008